Killwithus.com?
So I hear about this website and everytime I click yes, I get so scared that I exit it right away because I don't wanna watch someone die.
So for my own protection, I guess you could say, can someone please tell me what happens.
Also, I have an 8 year old son that knows how to use the computer and I don't want him to get traumatized because of this website.
Thank you so much and I appreciate all the help I get.
Killwithus.com?virus protection software
Kaspersky Internet Security 2011 keeps your PC free from malicious code, adware, spyware, hacker attacks, spam and network fraud.
I am so gonna have a look at this site now! Nah just kidding, it probly a hoax bro, dont stress out bout it. Its usually garbage
Killwithus.com?adware
Really I think it's a hoax. If you go you just see a guy and then a message appears. Then a ghost pops out at you and you're redirected to another website (hopcity.com). I have pop up blocker on so I don't know what that was. Ah, it was good while it lasted.|||lol that was funny|||What is this site about?|||It was very stupid! It redirects you to a website called hopcity.com|||yeah its probably fake, cuz even if it was real... the FBI's Cyber crime division would have been all over it by now
More Related Questions and Answers ...
The information post by website user , we not guarantee correctness.
eScan Internet Security Suite (3 user, 1 year) with eConceal Firewall FREE